Voorstellingen

//Voorstellingen
Voorstellingen 2018-03-14T09:41:23+00:00
Informatie over de voorstelling Mozes

Speellijst Mozes

Datum Locatie Plaats Theater website Extra info
08-2-2018 Verkadefabriek Den Bosch www.verkadefabriek.nl Try-Out
09-2-2018 Verkadefabriek DEN BOSCH www.verkadefabriek.nl Try-Out
10-2-2018 Verkadefabriek DEN BOSCH www.verkadefabriek.nl Try-Out
13-2-2018 NATLAB EINDHOVEN www.natlab.nl Try-Out
18-2-2017 Studio de Bakkerij ROTTERDAM www.studiodebakkerij.nl Try-out – Matinee
21-2-2018 Toneelschuur HAARLEM www.toneelschuur.nl Premiere
24-2-2018 Herberg de Pol DIEPENHEIM www.herbergdepol.nl
01-3-2018 Theater Hof 88 ALMELO www.hof88.nl
07-3-2018 Het Oude Raadhuis HOOFDDORP www.demeerse.nl
23-3-2018 Schouwburg Amstelveen AMSTELVEEN www.schouwburgamstelveen.nl
27-3-2018 Theater de Voorveghter HARDENBERG www.voorveghter.nl
28-3-2018 KAF ALMERE www.kaf.nl
31-3-2018 Theater Walhalla ROTTERDAM www.theaterwalhalla.nl
05-4-2018 Theater de Winsinghhof RODEN www.theaterroden.nl
07-4-2018 Theater de Omval DIEMEN www.theaterdeomval.nl
10-4-2018 Theaters Tilburg TILBURG www.theaterstilburg.nl Matinee
10-4-2018 Theaters Tilburg TILBURG www.theaterstilburg.nl
13-4-2018 Goudse Schouwburg GOUDA www.goudseschouwburg.nl
19-4-2018 Theater Orpheus APELDOORN www.orpheus.nl
21-4-2018 Theater De Bouwkunde DEVENTER www.theaterbouwkunde.nl
25-4-2018 Theater ‘t Voorhuys EMMELOORD www.theater-voorhuys.nl
26-4-2018 Schouwburg de Lawei DRACHTEN www.lawei.nl
28-4-2018 Theater de Meervaart AMSTERDAM www.meervaart.nl
11-5-2018 Koninklijke Schouwburg DEN HAAG www.hnt.nl
15-5-2018 Theater Peeriscoop GORINCHEM www.peeriscoop.nl
16-5-2018 Theater Bellevue AMSTERDAM www.theaterbellevue.nl
17-5-2018 Theater Bellevue AMSTERDAM www.theaterbellevue.nl
25-5-2018 Isala Theater CAPELLE a/d IJSSEL www.isalatheater.nl