Contact

info@toneelgroepjanvos.nl

Zakelijk leiding
Judith Huizing
M 06 573 203 28
judith@toneelgroepjanvos.nl

Artistieke leiding
Jeroen van de Berg
jeroen@toneelgroepjanvos.nl

Tjeerd Bischoff
tjeerd@toneelgroepjanvos.nl

Bureau Coördinator
Arlien Schut
M 06 830 55 170
arlien@toneelgroepjanvos.nl

Productie
Vyne de Ruyter
vyne@toneelgroepjanvos.nl

Publiciteit & Communicatie
Mirjam van der Heide
mirjam@toneelgroepjanvos.nl

Postadres
Zuiderweg 141
1461 GJ Zuidoostbeemster

Bezoekadres
Provincialeweg 302 – unit 283
1506 MJ Zaandam

KvK 58054855
Loonheffingsnummer 8528.52.757
BTW NL 8528.52.757 B01